For sending emails directly, use the form below or write us at cosmobilities2016 [at]


Postal address for the conference:
Nürtingen-Geislingen University
Faculty of Economics and Law
Professorship for Sustainable Mobility
Parkstraße 4
73312 Geislingen

Organizing Committee:
Sven Kesselring (Nürtingen-Geislingen University) – sven.kesselring [at]
Malene Freudendal-Pedersen (Roskilde University) – malenef [at]
Chelsea Tschoerner (Nürtingen-Geislingen University) – chelsea.tschoerner [at]
Emmy Laura Perez Fjalland (Roskilde University)
Katrine Hartmann-Petersen (Roskilde University)
Helen Carter (Technische Universität München)